Must watch
  forgot password?
   Remember me
  Don't have an account? Create One
or connect with
Must watch
  Date of Birth*
  Confirm Password*  
    This address will be used to authenticate your account if you ever encounter
problems or forget your password.
  Mobile No*  
    Please enter mobile number with country
code example- 919999999999


Laagi Tujse Lagan

Laagi Tujse Lagan
Mon - Fri 20:30 Hrs

Meri Aashiqui Tum Si Hi

Meri Aashiqui Tum Si Hi

Bigg Boss 7

Na Aana Is Des Laado
Mon - Fri 21:00 Hrs

Warrior High

Warrior High

You are about to leave the ‘Rishtey’channel website and is proceeding to a third party web site that is unaffiliated with Viacom18 or its group companies. The link to other website operated by third parties are being made available only for the purpose of convenience and in doing so Viacom18 is not endorsing the third party websites, their content, products or services offered or the owners in any manner whatsoever. The linked websites are not under the control of Viacom18 and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement of any third party by Viacom18. It is your responsibility to ensure that you make an informed decision to avail of the services or information offered and that you are aware of the privacy and security policies of the third party. Viacom18 will not be liable for any direct or indirect loss or damage that you may incur or consequences arising out of your access to their technologies, programs and system or information and services offered.

Visit Site

00:00 Dariba Daires
00:30 Thapki Pyar Ki
02:30 Meri Aashiqui Tum Se Hi
04:00 Koi Aane Ko Hai
06:00 Meri Aashiqui Tum Se Hi
06:30 Na Aana Is Des Laado
07:00 Bandini
07:30 Krishna Balram
08:00 Kitani Mohabbat Hai
08:30 Thapki Pyar Ki
09:00 Uttaran
09:30 Meri Aashiqui Tum Se Hi
10:00 Na Aana Is Des Laado
10:30 Bandini
11:00 Kaisi Yeh Yaariaan
11:30 Kitani Mohabbat Hai
12:00 Meri Aashiqui Tum Se Hi
12:30 Turban Tadka
13:00 Thapki Pyar Ki
13:30 Uttaran
14:00 Nail Polish
14:30 Nail Polish
15:00 Bandini
15:30 Pyaar Kiya To Darna Kya
18:30 Uttaran
19:00 Na Aana Is Des Laado
19:30 Kitani Mohabbat Hai
20:00 Thapki Pyar Ki
20:30 Meri Aashiqui Tum Se Hi
21:00 Kaisi Yeh Yaariaan
21:30 Bandini
22:00 Koi Aane Ko Hai
23:00 Na Aana Is Des Laado
23:30 Meri Aashiqui Tum Se Hi


Mon - Fri 19:30 Hrs

favourite click